Skip to main content

Staff

Mr. John Boegman - Teacher                                                                                                  

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37054

Email:  jboegman@fusdk12.net

Ms. Valerie Carattini - Teacher

Phone: (510) 65*7-3600, Extn: 37111

Email: vcarattini@fusdk12.net

Ms. Sandra Cohen - Teacher / Smoke Signal

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37074

Email:  scohen@fusdk12.net

 

Mr. Chelbert Dai - Teacher

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37377

Email:  cdai@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Jean Dotson - Teacher / Yearbook / English Department Co-Chair

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37055

Email:  jdotson@fusdk12.net

Ms. Katherine Geers - Teacher

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37108

Email:  kgeers@fusdk12.net

Ms. Nina LaRosa - Teacher

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37379

Email:  nlarosa@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Jacqueline Goodwin - Teacher

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37096

Email:  jgoodwin@fusdk12.net

Mr. Ryan Marple - Teacher

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37375

Email: rmarple@fusdk12.net

 

 

Mr. Brian Rath - Teacher

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37095

Email: brath@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Tiffany Stelle-Billman - Teacher / English Department Co-Chair

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37156

Email:  tstelle@fusdk12.net

Ms. Elizabeth Waller - Teacher

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37056

Email: ewaller@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Pat Weed-Wolnick - Teacher

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37024

Email:  pweed-wolnick@fusdk12.net