Skip to main content

Teachers at MSJHS

Mission San Jose High
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
Dr. Alves jalves@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Atwell satwell@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Aucoin jaucoin@fusdk12.net   Teacher
T. Bellotti tbellotti@fusdk12.net   History-Social Studies Teacher
N. Benton nbenton@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mr. Boegman jboegman@fusdk12.net 37054 Teacher
B. Breazeale bbreazeale@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Brucker cbrucker@fusdk12.net 37003 Teacher
V. Carattini vcarattini@fusdk12.net 37111 English Teacher
Y. Chiu ychiu@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Edie Christensen echristensen@fusdk12.net 37057 Teacher
T. Chung tchung@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Cohen scohen@fusdk12.net   Teacher
B. Cruse bcruse@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Dai cdai@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Dotson jdotson@fusdk12.net 37055 Teacher
Gabriele Estabrook @fusdk12.net 37043 Science Teacher
B. Eugster beugster@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Evans-P jevans@fusdk12.net   Principal
R. Flores rflores@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Geers kgeers@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Peter Geschke pgeschke@fusdk12.net 37047 Teacher
R. Grabowski rgrabowski@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Hoffman jhoffman@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Hui khui@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mr. Hui @fusdk12.net   Teacher
Ms. Ishimine msishimine@fusdk12.net   Science Teacher
M. Jan mjan@fusdk12.net   Teacher
B. Jeffers bjeffers@fusdk12.net 37022 Teacher
J. Jensen jjensen@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Kaeo mkaeo@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Kearns skearns@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Kobylecky mkobylecky@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Kraft mkraft@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Ms. Kuei lkuei@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mrs. Kumar @fusdk12.net   Teacher
Ms. LaRosa nlarosa@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Lau dlau@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Lee clee@fusdk12.net   Teacher
B. Liu bliu@fusdk12.net   Teacher
L. Magana lmagana@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Marden III jmardeniii@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mr. Marple rmarple@fusdk12.net   English Teacher
Mrs. Mathis kmathis@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. McCauley jmccauley@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mr. Melcic lmelcic@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Neilson kneilson@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Nguyen jnguyen@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Nguyen dnguyen@fusdk12.net   Math Teacher
M. Okamura mokamura@fusdk12.net 37081 Teacher
Mrs. Park @fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mrs. Patil @fusdk12.net   Teacher
Y. Peralta yperalta@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Peterson speterson@fusdk12.net 37018 Teacher
Ms. Randazzo srandazzo@fusdk12.net   Teacher
B. Rath brath@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Toby Remmers tremmers@fusdk12.net   Teacher
T. Robinson trobinson@fusdk12.net   Teacher
N. Robles Gracida nroblesgracida@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Cate Ruebling cruebling@fusdk12.net 37371 Teacher
I. Rusu irusu@fusdk12.net   Teacher
E. Rynhoud erynhoud@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Ms. Salazar @fusdk12.net   Teacher
F. Saldana fsaldana@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Saldivar msaldivar@fusdk12.net   Teacher
H. Sartori hsartori@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Singh ssingh@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Smith dsmith@fusdk12.net   Teacher
B. Soria bsoria@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Mrs. Stelle-Billman @fusdk12.net   English Department Co-Chair/Teacher
Scott Sugden ssugden@fusdk12.net 37013 Teacher
Mrs. Sultana asultana@fusdk12.net 37110 Teacher
P. Taglianetti ptaglianetti@fusdk12.net   Teacher
R. Tevlin rtevlin@fusdk12.net 37376 Teacher
T. Thomsen tthomsen@fusdk12.net 37104 P.E. Teacher, Athletic Director, Wrestling Coach
S. Tse stse@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Ms. Tseng @fusdk12.net   Teacher
R. Van Deusen rvandeusen@fusdk12.net 37584 Teacher
P. Vaz pvaz@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Vierk mvierk@fusdk12.net 37084 Teacher
E. Waller ewaller@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Karrie Ware kware@fusdk12.net   Teacher
L. Ware-Hartbeck lwarehartbeck@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Patricia Weed-Wolnick pweed-wolnick@fusdk12.net 37024 Teacher
Q. Zhang qzhang@fusdk12.net   Teacher
U. Sahin usahin@fusdk12.net   Teacher