Skip to main content

Science Teachers

Ms. Gabriele Estabrook

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37043

Email: gestabrook@fusdk12.net

Mr. Ricardo Flores (Co-Department Chair)

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37052

Email:  rflores@fusdk12.net

Mr. Peter Geschke

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37047

Email:  pgeschke@fusdk12.net

Ms. Lisa Ishimine

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37073

Email:  lishimine@fusdk12.net

Ms. Katy Kuei

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn:37053

Email: kkuei@fusdk12.net

Ms. Sai Kumar  (Co-Department Chair)

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37051

Email: skumar@fusdk12.net

 

Mr. Lane Melcic

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37041

Email: lmelcic@fusdk12.net

Ms. Kathleen Neilson

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn:  37109

Email:  kneilson@fusdk12.net

Ms. Una Park

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37044

Email:  upark@fusdk12.net

Ms. Arshiya Sultana

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37110

Email: asultana@fusdk12.net

Ms. Robin Vandeusen

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37046

Email:  rvandeusen@fusdk12.net

Ms. Karrie Ware

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37042

Email:  kware@fusdk12.net

Ms. Laure Ware-Hartbeck

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37073

Email:  lwarehartbeck@fusdk12.net