Skip to main content

Social Studies Teachers

Mr. Jeff Alves - Department Head

Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37027

Email:  jalves@fusdk12.net

Mr. Tony Bellotti

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37028

Email:  tbellotti@fusdk12.net

Ms. Nancy Benton

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37031

Email: nbenton@fusdk12.net

Ms. Belinda Eugster

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37037

Email:  beugster@fusdk12.net

Ms. Stephanie Kearns

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn37025

Email:  skearns@fusdk12.net

Mr. Karl Hui

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37016

Email:  khui@fusdk12.net

Ms. Kim Mathis

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn 37029

Email: kmathis@fusdk12.net

Mr. James Nguyen

Phone (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37033

Email:  jnguyen@fusdk12.net

Mr. Spenser Peterson

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37018

Email:  sbpeterson@fusdk12.net

Mr. Toby Remmers

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37017

Email:  tremmers@fusdk12.net

Ms. Tanya Salazar

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37023

Email:  tsalazar@fusdk12.ne

Mr. Brian Soria

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37026

Email:  bsoria@fusdk12.net

Ms. Rachel Tevlin

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37376

Email:  rtevlin@fusdk12.net

Mr. Matt Vierk

Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37084

Email:  mvierk@fusdk12.net